Latest Products http://www.mlengineers.net Latest Products 16-10-24 en-us http://www.mlengineers.net Coin Water Vending Machine http://www.mlengineers.net/coin-water-vending-machine.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of high performance Coin Water Vending Machine. The Coin Water Vending Machine is equipped with advanced technology, which ensures effective functioning. Coin Water Vending Machine can be installed in hotels, bakery, bank, shops, tea stall and many more. Water Cooler http://www.mlengineers.net/water-cooler.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Engineered to excellence, our Water Cooler cools 10 liters to 200 liters of water per hour. Our Water Coolers is configured with RO technology, which ensures purification of water along with cooling. Low power consumption and easy maintenance make Water Cooler suitable for restaurants, schools, colleges and others. Dosing Pump http://www.mlengineers.net/dosing-pump.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With dosing capacity of 0-20 liters per hour, our Dosing Pump is suitable for dosing applications in chemical and pharmaceutical companies. Dosing Pump is designed for smooth and noise less dosing application. Filter Cartridges http://www.mlengineers.net/filter-cartridges.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Filter Cartridges. Based on advanced technology, Filter Cartridges ensure complete purification of water, by removing chemicals and other harmful substances. Ozone Generator http://www.mlengineers.net/ozone-generator.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ozone Generator is a device with an aerator at the end of its hose, which is inserted in the water, or food. Ozone Generator adds a tiny amount of ozone and results in a sanitizing and oxidizing effect. Ozone is produced by adding a third atom of oxygen to a molecule, i.e. O3 instead of the usual O2. U V Water Purifier http://www.mlengineers.net/u-v-water-purifier.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 U.V Purifier has capacity of 15 watt to 2400 watts with glass or quartz jacket for R.O plants, swimming pools, E.T.P plants. Based on advanced technology, U V Water Purifier is effective against viruses than chlorine. U V Water Purifier is environment and user friendly, no dangerous chemicals to handle or store, no risks of overdosing. Smart Card Operated Water Vending Machine http://www.mlengineers.net/smart-card-operated-water-vending-machine.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an innovation driven Manufacturer and Supplier of Smart Card Operated Water Vending Machine. Based in advanced technology, our Smart Card Operated Water Vending is easy to use and ensures efficient vending of water. Water Vending Machine http://www.mlengineers.net/water-vending-machine.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Driven by innovation, we are a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Water Vending Machine. Under our range, we offer Coin Water Vending Machine and Smart Card Operated Water Vending Machine. Our Water Vending Machines are designed for convenient use at low operating cost.